Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln - Pine Lake Rd.

1 rating

My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined.

1 rating

They look down on those without credit and debit cards and refuse to serve people without them. They don't wana serve those that may be poor or don't want to pay credit card companies to use their own money

4 rating

My experience there was quite pleasant. Told the stylist to "do her thing" and I walked away with a great cut. Will be back again ?

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Wade O. | August 22, 2020 Google

" My disappointment is immeasurable and my day is ruined."

1
jack s. | August 21, 2020 Google

" They look down on those without credit and debit cards and refuse to serve people without them. The"

4
Chris T. | August 18, 2020 Google

" My experience there was quite pleasant. Told the stylist to "do her thing" and I walked away with a"

1
Cool M. | July 22, 2020 Google

" I stopped going to this place awhile ago, the new manager is a drama queen."

5
Oldiron1214 | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great service, relaxing haircut."

5
Bob G. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Best SportClips in the world. Karissa and Josie are so good!"

4
Bryan G. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Good conversation."

1
Warren W. | February 3, 2020 Google

"Their website has no pricing so why would I drive there to find out pricing or have to call them. If"

3
Trey H. | January 31, 2020 Google

"The cut was so so. The employees were very nice."

1
Travis O. | December 22, 2019 Google

"Will NEVER go back. Yeah, they do good work, but they way overcharge and gloss over said charges. Sh"