Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lincoln - Pine Lake Rd.

1 rating

First available doesn't mean anything, wait 20 min and someone else walk in an goes head of you. I didn't tip this day.

5 rating

They remember my haircut and help me relax

1 rating

Horrible service waited an hour and a 1/2 to get a haircut was the next person in line Then somebody else came in and they moved me for 20 more minutes out so I left will never come back

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

1
Shane | June 9, 2019 Google

"First available doesn't mean anything, wait 20 min and someone else walk in an goes head of you. I d"

5
Skylar D. | April 19, 2019 Google

"They remember my haircut and help me relax"

1
Jerod M. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Horrible service waited an hour and a 1/2 to get a haircut was the next person in line Then somebody"

3
Frank w. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Love going here always good conversation and great cuts"

5
Harry G. | February 14, 2019 Google

"Amazing stylist.. And very easy on the eyes ?"

5
Lance A. | February 14, 2019 Google

"I really like this location, all the gals who have cut my hair so far are super nice."

5
James K. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Great haircut with very competent stylists. I have been going there for a couple years and I've neve"

5
David M. | January 23, 2019 Google

"fast service and extremely friendly staff"

5
Jeremy R. | January 10, 2019 Google

"I had Bailey as a stylist and she did a great job! Very personable and funny too!"